Angels We Have Heard On High

Our newest video is up!

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “Angels We Have Heard On High

  1. Bill Bowen, Fallston, MD

    Enjoyed your performance on You Tube.

  2. Ben

    Could quite possibly be the best thing I’ve ever hear in my life…

  3. Stacy Moore

    Wow, just when I had a bad case of “Bah-Hum-Bugs”, I saw this clip and smiled. My kids thought it was hysterical. Merry Christmas and thanks for putting some “Ho-Ho-Ho” back into my heart. Blessings be to you all.

  4. shinshige

    After I read where the proceeds from your shirt sales will go, I teared up. I’m such a wuss. AND – y’all are amazing. 🙂

  5. Emily

    That was absolutely brillant. Such a simple concept was taken to it highest level! Way to go!

  6. Jesse

    Too bad this is no fun for you guys! :O)
    Thanks for adding to the Christmas spirit.

  7. cyndi m

    You guys are amazing! I wish you lived in my neighborhood!

Leave a Reply

